Die Vorsitzenden

Stefan Liebl

Vorsitzender

E-Mail: stefan.liebl@spd-obernzell.de

Bernhard Weindler

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

E-Mail: bernhard.weindler@spd-obernzell.de

Die Funktionen

Helmut Schuster

Kassier

E-Mail: helmut.schuster@spd-obernzell.de

Dominik Huber

Schriftführer
Kreisdelegierter
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender JuSo-Kreisverband Passau

E-Mail: dominik.huber@spd-obernzell.de

Die Beisitzer

Beate Huber

Beisitzerin der Vorstandschaft
Unterbezirksdelegierte

E-Mail: beate.huber@spd-obernzell.de

Sascha Jäger

Beisitzer der Vorstandschaft

E-Mail: sascha.jaeger@spd-obernzell.de

Kevin Luger

Beisitzer der Vorstandschaft
Kreisdelegierter

E-Mail: Kevin.Luger@spd-obernzell.de

Die Revisoren

Ludwig Baumann

Hans-Werner Anetzberger